4.04.2008 г.

European Jazz Trio Featuring Art Farmer - 2004 - Ballad Of The Sad Young Man

01. Che Voule Questa Musika Stasera
02. Ballad Of The Sad Young Man
03. Hello
04. Plein Soleil
05. How Deep Is The Ocean
06. Chopin; Prelude Op.28
07. Sweet Sweep
08. Jealous Guy
09. Walts
10. Sonata Nr.8 Op.13 Pathetique Adagio Cantabille
11. In Your Own Sweet Way

2 коментара:

cheeba каза...

Thank you! I just posted a couple of Art's Mainstream records and linked to your page.


Joe Carter каза...

the link is not working. Can you repost? This is one Art Farmer I don't have in my collection and it looks like a good one.

Thanks in advance.