18.05.2008 г.

Kyle Jason - 2005 - Revolution Of The Cool

If soul is back, then Kyle "Ice" Jason got enough to loan you some as James Brown used to say. This former Air America Radio host began his career as a member of the Eddie Murphy entourage. His 2005 release, "Revolution of the Cool" features the hit, "Coming From The Soul".

02. A Hipper Nipple
03. Cool Is Cool
05. Simone By Moonlight
06. Why (Am I So Funky)
07. Cat-O-Tonic
08. Paris Sky
09. Walkin'
10. Hot Sauce
11. Round Peg In a Roomfullasquares
12. I'm Tired Of Being Your Friend [Piano Mix]